School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 28
PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Wed, Nov 29
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
FLL Robotics
-
PSA Room
Thu, Nov 30
Winter Concert for Grades K-4
-
Auditorium
Winter Concert for Grades 5-8
-
Auditorium
Winter Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Dec 1
Middle School Social
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Wed, Dec 6
Chat with Dr. Jorgenson, PSA Room
-
PSA Room
Enrollment Open House
-
Auditorium
Thu, Dec 7
4-Turnbull Play for ECE-4th & 7th Grades
-
Auditorium
4-Trinh Play
-
Auditorium
Fri, Dec 8
PS & JK to Flint Center
-
4-Trinh Play for 4th-6th & 8th Grades
-
Auditorium
4-Turnbull Play
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
5-Voelkel to History San Jose
-
Wed, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2017-2018 academic year, please click here!

Powered by Finalsite