School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 11
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
High School Information Night
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 14
All School Pictures
-
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 15
Room Parent Orientation
-
Fisher Conference Room
Author Event - James Parks & Ben Costa
-
Auditorium
Food Truck Friday
-
Sat, Sep 16
FLL Robotics
-
PSA Room
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Back to School Night, 6th - 8th grades
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 20
FLL Robotics
-
PSA Room
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Little Cougars Soccer Clinic
-
Sat, Sep 23
FLL Robotics
-
PSA Room
Sun, Sep 24

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2017-2018 academic year, please click here!

Powered by Finalsite