School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Saso HSPT Prep
-
Cooking Up Some Science
-
Tue, Jul 30
Saso HSPT Prep
-
Cooking Up Some Science
-
Wed, Jul 31
Saso HSPT Prep
-
Cooking Up Some Science
-
Thu, Aug 1
Saso HSPT Prep
-
Cooking Up Some Science
-
Fri, Aug 2
Saso HSPT Prep
-
Cooking Up Some Science
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Other: Responsive Classroom Basecamp
-
Fisher Conference Room
Tue, Aug 6
Other: Responsive Classroom Basecamp
-
Fisher Conference Room
Wed, Aug 7
Other: Responsive Classroom Basecamp
-
Fisher Conference Room
Thu, Aug 8
Other: Responsive Classroom Basecamp
-
Fisher Conference Room
Fri, Aug 9
Other: Responsive Classroom Basecamp
-
Fisher Conference Room
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Fall Cougar Sports Camp
-
PE Portable
Tue, Aug 27
Fall Cougar Sports Camp
-
PE Portable
Wed, Aug 28
Fall Cougar Sports Camp
-
PE Portable
Thu, Aug 29
Fall Cougar Sports Camp
-
PE Portable
Fri, Aug 30
Fall Cougar Sports Camp
-
PE Portable
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2019-2020 academic year, please click here!