School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
ECE to Kindergarten Transition Meeting
-
RM #21
Tue, Jan 30
PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Wed, Jan 31
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 1
ACDS event at Hicklebee's
-
Fri, Feb 2
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Patriotic Assembly (Students only)
-
Auditorium
DISM: Early Dismissal at 11:45 AM
-
Teacher Conferences by request
-
Sat, Feb 3
ACDS Puzzle Hunt: Amnesia
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Faculty Luncheon sponsored by 4th Grade Families
-
Faculty Room
Tue, Feb 13
PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Author Event: Gene Luen Yang
-
Auditorium
3 Ahlgren Play for grades 3S & 5-8
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 14
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
3 Sandler Play for ECE-4th Grades
-
Auditorium
3 Ahlgren Play
-
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 15
Chat with Dr. Jorgenson
-
Fisher Conference Room
3 Sandler Play
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 16
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Middle School Social
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Coloma Parent meeting
-
Auditorium
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 4

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2017-2018 academic year, please click here!

Powered by Finalsite