School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Author Event: Jessie Sima
-
Auditorium
MTG: Technology Committee Meeting!
-
Fisher Conference Room
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Patriotic Assembly (Students only)
-
Auditorium
DISM: Early Dismissal at 11:45 AM
-
Little League Draft Night
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Wed, Feb 6
MTG: Technology Committee Meeting!
-
Fisher Conference Room
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Faculty Luncheon Sponsored by 4th Grade
-
Faculty Room
Wed, Feb 13
3rd Grade Play
-
Auditorium
MTG: Technology Committee Meeting!
-
Fisher Conference Room
3rd Grade Play
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts MTG: Technology Committee Meeting!
-
Fisher Conference Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2019-2020 academic year, please click here!