School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Cougar Volleyball Clinic
-
Wed, Apr 4
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 6
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Spanish A or B to El Rico Pan
-
Cougar Flag Football Clinic
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Spring Sports Camp
-
Wed, Apr 11
Spring Sports Camp
-
Thu, Apr 12
Spring Sports Camp
-
Fri, Apr 13
Spring Sports Camp
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Tue, Apr 17
PEP Band Practice
-
RM #21
Cougar Volleyball Clinic
-
Wed, Apr 18
ACDS Band Practice
-
Auditorium
Little Cougars Track Clinic
-
Thu, Apr 19
Spring Concert for Grades K-4
-
Auditorium
Spring Concert for Grades 5-8
-
Auditorium
Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 20
Special Persons' Day
-
Auditorium
Little Cougars Track Clinic
-
Other: Girl Scouts Troop 62939
-
PSA Room
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2018-2019 academic year, please click here!