Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Canceled - 3rd Grade to San Francisco Zoo
-
San Francisco Zoo
Sat, May 2
Mon, May 11
Canceled - Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Tue, May 12
Canceled - Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Wed, May 13
Canceled - Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Speech and Debate Showcase Night
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 14
Canceled - Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Fri, May 15
Canceled - Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Blacktop Bash
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Postponed - 1st Grade Play
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 20
Postponed - 1st Grade Play
-
Auditorium
Postponed - 1st Grade Play
-
Auditorium
State of School Forum
-
Thu, May 21
State of School Forum
-
Admis.: New Family Reception
-
Postponed - 1st Grade Play
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 28
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 29
Canceled - Middle School Social
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2019-2020 or 2020-2021 academic year, please click here!