School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Picture retakes, 10-11 am
-
Fisher Conference Room
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Thu, Nov 1
Other: Test entry
-
Fri, Nov 2
Other: New Family 2nd Orientation
-
Fisher Conference Room
Sat, Nov 3
Enrollment Open House
-
Auditorium
Mon, Nov 5
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Middle School Information Night
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2018-2019 academic year, please click here!