School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
State of the School
-
State of the School
-
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
MS Social
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Other: Grades close
-
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2021-2022 academic year, please click here.