School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Picture retakes
-
Fisher Conference Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Sat, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 4
PSA Meeting
-
RM #38
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
1st Grade to Almaden Library
-
Middle School Information Night/Alumni Forum
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Family Clay Night
-
RM #2 Art Ext 256
Sat, Nov 16
Alumni Ambassadors
-
Enrollment Open House
-
Auditorium
Middle School Ambassadors
-
Parent Ambassador
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Chat with Dr. Jorgenson
-
Fisher Conference Room
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Wed, Nov 20
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Middle School Play
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 21
Other: Dads Club - Dad's Night Out
-
Britannia Arms on Almaden Expressway
Fri, Nov 22
Family Clay Night
-
RM #2 Art Ext 256
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2019-2020 academic year, please click here!