School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Thanksgiving Feast
-
DuVall Courtyard
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
PSA Meeting
-
Fisher Conference Room
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Enrollment Open House
-
Auditorium
Open House Parent Ambassadors
-
Yosemite Parent Meeting
-
Auditorium
Thu, Dec 6
First Grade to Rotary Playgound
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Group A Play
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Band Assembly
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Band Assembly
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2018-2019 academic year, please click here!