Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
7pm - Middle School Musical
-
FEC Stage
Thu, Jun 2
1:40pm - Middle School Spring Musical
-
FEC Stage
7pm - Middle School Musical
-
FEC Stage
Fri, Jun 3
1:40pm - Middle School Spring Musical
-
FEC Stage
5-9pm - Blacktop Bash
-
7-9pm - Middle School Social
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 9
10am-12pm - Graduation
-
DuVall Courtyard
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2022-2023 academic year, please click here.