Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
9-11am - ACDS Clinic Track Meet
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
8:30-10am - PSA Meeting - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, May 11
6-7pm - Talent Show
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Thu, May 12
6-7pm - Talent Show
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Fri, May 13
8am-12:30pm - Gold Rush Day
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Wed, May 18
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Thu, May 19
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Fri, May 20
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Sat, May 21
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
5:30-10pm - DEV: Benefit Soirée & Auction
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Sun, May 22
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Mon, May 23
Spring Book Fair
Library Ext 233
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
6:30-8:30pm - Admis.: New Family Reception
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
7pm - Middle School Musical
-
FEC Stage
Thu, Jun 2
1:40pm - Middle School Spring Musical
-
FEC Stage
7pm - Middle School Musical
-
FEC Stage
Fri, Jun 3
1:40pm - Middle School Spring Musical
-
FEC Stage
5-9pm - Blacktop Bash
-
7-9pm - Middle School Social
-
Fisher Event Center (ALL)
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

To see major holidays, breaks, and noteworthy dates for the 2022-2023 academic year, please click here.